Latest Products http://www.ddpearls.co.in Latest Products 17-04-27 en-us http://www.ddpearls.co.in Pearl Bangles http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-bangles.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Designer Pearl Bangles. The company offers several designs of the Elegant Freshwater Pearl Bangles and the entire collection is known for being an enticing one. Pearl Bracelets http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-bracelets.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its position as a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pearl Bracelets. The wide range of the Pearl Stylish Bracelets is known for being stylish, trendy and elegant and it will surely make the ladies feel spoilt for choice. Pearl Ear Studs http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-ear-studs.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pearl Ear Studs. The White Pearl Ear Studs are widely demanded across the world and the company caters to this demand with efficient and timely deliveries. Kundan Pendant Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/kundan-pendant-set.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Kundan Pendant Set. The various designs of the Kundan Pendant Sets, as well as the overall intricacy in designing and detailing, have many admirers in the world. Mother of Pearl Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/mother-of-pearl-necklace-set.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Mother of Pearl Necklace Set. The various designs of the Mother of Pearl Necklace Sets, offered by the company, are widely appreciated for their elegance and beauty. Diamond Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/diamond-necklace-set.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 D D Pearls is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Diamond Necklace Set. Our Diamond Necklace Sets are widely known for their designers appeal and breathtaking styling. Pearl Pendant Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-pendant-set.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present stunningly designed Pearl Pendant Set. Our Pearl Pendant Set is loved for its exclusive design and heightened aesthetic appeal. These are stylish and Elegant Pearl Pendant Set, which any lady will crave to wear. Pearl Strands http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-strands.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 D D Pearls is an acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pearl Strands. We manufacture premium quality Pearl Strands using the finest pearls. Pearl Jewellery http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-jewellery.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Pearl Jewellery. It is manufactured using world class raw material ensuring its glossy shine and intricate designs. Our team of seasoned professional takes care of the designing. Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/necklace-set.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cherished for its fine quality, our Necklace Set is quite popular among the customers. As an instrumental provider, we match our quality in alignment with our reputation. Only first rate raw material is used for its manufacturing as quality tops our priority list. Pendant Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pendant-set.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards delivering Pendant Set to customers, we have set ourselves apart among others in the industry. We offer premium quality loaded with various features like perfect size and elevated life. Silver Jewellery http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-jewellery.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delighting our customers, we bring forth a vast collection of Silver Jewellery. As an eminent figure, our wide array consists of different sizes and designs. Its quality is matched with the prescribed parameters of quality by industry. Pearl Earrings http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-earrings.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made in compliance with prescribed parameters of quality, Pearl Earrings are highly homogeneous. As per the demands of our customers, we make them available in a number of sizes and patterns. Pearl Mangalsutra Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-mangalsutra-set.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Devoted in presenting Pearl Mangalsutra Set to customers, we have made ourselves a celebrated name in the industry. We offer superlative quality widely prized by our customers. Multi Line Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/multi-line-necklace-set.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assisted by our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Multi Line Necklace Set to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Cocktail Pendant Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/cocktail-pendant-set.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Determined to present the utmost quality, we are involved in offering Cocktail Pendant Set. Our capable staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent guidance to make certain our quality is in fulfillment with different quality grades set by industry. American Diamond Pendant Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/american-diamond-pendant-set.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the advanced technology and latest tools, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. In the same spirit, we offer yet another quality product in the form of American Diamond Pendant Set. Silver Bracelets http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-bracelets.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tying together our experience and high tech machinery, we aim to deliver utmost quality to the customers. We offer a range of Silver Bracelets. Different sizes and designs are available in this range. Ladies Silver Rings http://www.ddpearls.co.in/ladies-silver-rings.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, present Ladies Silver Rings . The raw materials are procured from the vendors who intend to deliver absolute quality on a regular basis. Mens Silver Rings http://www.ddpearls.co.in/mens-silver-rings.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry by offering a huge range of Mens Silver Rings. At customer’s request, we make available different sizes and designs. The vendors we acquire raw materials from are known to deliver the best quality in the market. Silver Earrings http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-earrings.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Excelling in offering Silver Earrings to our customers, we aim to be the best in the industry. It is stylishly designed and has a dazzling look. Our competent staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent guidance to ensure our quality is in conformity with different norms set by industry. Silver Pendants http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-pendants.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on the high tech equipment and latest machinery, we cater to the exact needs of the customers. Silver Pendants are very popular among our customers due to their wide variety of patterns, designs and colors. Silver Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-necklace-set.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an exceptional Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry, we present a wide array of Silver Necklace Set to our customers. The quality we offer is unrivaled. We take special care of quality by matching it against the highest norms of quality set by the industry. Loose Pearls http://www.ddpearls.co.in/loose-pearls.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trusting our swathes of experience in the industry, we are engaged in offering Loose Pearls to our customers. As a key figure in the industry, we venture to deliver supreme quality. they are known for their ravishing design and lustrous finish. Japa Mala http://www.ddpearls.co.in/japa-mala.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Japa Mala, we attempt to gain 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using matchless raw material. We meet the highest parameters and norms of quality set by the industry. Pearl Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-necklace-set.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved a position of prominence in the global markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pearl Necklace Sets. The Pearl Necklace Sets, offered by the company, are available in a wide range and the collection includes Bridal Pearl Necklace Sets and Colored Pearl Necklace Sets.