Latest Products http://www.ddpearls.co.in Latest Products Sat, 08 May 2021 14:37:07 +0530 en-us http://www.ddpearls.co.in Pearl Bangles http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-bangles.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-bangles.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Designer Pearl Bangles. The company offers several designs of the Elegant Freshwater Pearl Bangles and the entire collection is known for being an enticing one. The Pearl Bangles are stylish and elegant as well as competitively priced and timely delivered. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click â��Inquiry Nowâ�� button which is provided below. Pearl Bracelets http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-bracelets.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-bracelets.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its position as a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pearl Bracelets. The wide range of the Pearl Stylish Bracelets is known for being stylish, trendy and elegant and it will surely make the ladies feel spoilt for choice. The company offers the Trendy Pearl Bracelets to the clients at the market leading prices. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click Inquiry Now button which is provided below. Pearl Ear Studs http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-ear-studs.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-ear-studs.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pearl Ear Studs. The White Pearl Ear Studs are widely demanded across the world and the company caters to this demand with efficient and timely deliveries. The Pearl Ear Studs are available at the best prices and the company takes care of the transit safety as well. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click Inquiry Now button which is provided below. Kundan Pendant Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/kundan-pendant-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/kundan-pendant-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Kundan Pendant Set. The various designs of the Kundan Pendant Sets, as well as the overall intricacy in designing and detailing, have many admirers in the world. The company offers the Finest Kundan Pendant Sets at the market leading prices to the clients. Mother of Pearl Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/mother-of-pearl-necklace-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/mother-of-pearl-necklace-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Mother of Pearl Necklace Set. The various designs of the Mother of Pearl Necklace Sets, offered by the company, are widely appreciated for their elegance and beauty. The company offers the Mother of Pearl Necklace Set on a timely basis and takes care of the safety. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click â��Inquiry Nowâ�� button which is provided below. Diamond Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/diamond-necklace-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/diamond-necklace-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 D D Pearls is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Diamond Necklace Set. Our Diamond Necklace Sets are widely known for their designers appeal and breathtaking styling. In these jewelry pieces, the diamonds are flawlessly studded. Each piece of our Diamond Necklace Set is finely finished by experience workers using advanced tools and equipment. We specialize in offering Diamond Necklace Set at competitive market price. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click â��Inquiry Nowâ�� button which is provided below. Pearl Pendant Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-pendant-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-pendant-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present stunningly designed Pearl Pendant Set. Our Pearl Pendant Set is loved for its exclusive design and heightened aesthetic appeal. These are stylish and Elegant Pearl Pendant Set, which any lady will crave to wear. Each piece of this set is intricately carved to add to wearers personality. Pearl Strands http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-strands.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-strands.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 D D Pearls is an acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pearl Strands. We manufacture premium quality Pearl Strands using the finest pearls. With its aesthetic beauty, our Pearl Strands add to wearerâ��s personality. Each piece of our Pearl Strands is finely finished by experience workers using advanced tools and equipment. We have gained specialization in offering these jewelry pieces in bulk quantities at reasonable prices. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click â��Inquiry Nowâ�� button which is provided below. Pearl Jewellery http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-jewellery.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-jewellery.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Pearl Jewellery. It is manufactured using world class raw material ensuring its glossy shine and intricate designs. Our team of seasoned professional takes care of the designing. Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/necklace-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/necklace-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cherished for its fine quality, our Necklace Set is quite popular among the customers. As an instrumental provider, we match our quality in alignment with our reputation. Only first rate raw material is used for its manufacturing as quality tops our priority list. Pendant Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pendant-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pendant-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards delivering Pendant Set to customers, we have set ourselves apart among others in the industry. We offer premium quality loaded with various features like perfect size and elevated life. Silver Jewellery http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-jewellery.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-jewellery.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delighting our customers, we bring forth a vast collection of Silver Jewellery. As an eminent figure, our wide array consists of different sizes and designs. Its quality is matched with the prescribed parameters of quality by industry. Pearl Earrings http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-earrings.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-earrings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made in compliance with prescribed parameters of quality, Pearl Earrings are highly homogeneous. As per the demands of our customers, we make them available in a number of sizes and patterns. Along with the immaculate quality on offer, we provide enticing designs in addition. Our customers are offered this quality at cheaper rates. They can also get them delivered at their doorstep at their comfort.        Pearl Mangalsutra Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-mangalsutra-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-mangalsutra-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Devoted in presenting Pearl Mangalsutra Set to customers, we have made ourselves a celebrated name in the industry. We offer superlative quality widely prized by our customers. Thanks to our distribution system we offer the product at your doorstep at your ease and convenience. Our quality remains undisputed given our amazing record at customer satisfaction. Contact us and place your order to avail the economical rates.        Multi Line Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/multi-line-necklace-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/multi-line-necklace-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Assisted by our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Multi Line Necklace Set to our esteemed customers at attractive price. It boasts striking features such as light weight and ravishing design. Our excellent distribution system enables you to get it delivered to your doorstep in no time at affordable prices. Cocktail Pendant Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/cocktail-pendant-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/cocktail-pendant-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Determined to present the utmost quality, we are involved in offering Cocktail Pendant Set. Our capable staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent guidance to make certain our quality is in fulfillment with different quality grades set by industry. Hence, our customers can be certain of the excellence on offer. We offer a range of several designs and sizes. At their ease, customers can get it delivered.        American Diamond Pendant Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/american-diamond-pendant-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/american-diamond-pendant-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the advanced technology and latest tools, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. In the same spirit, we offer yet another quality product in the form of American Diamond Pendant Set. It is known for its lustrous finish, intricate design and stunning appearance. It is also made available by us in different customizations as specified by our esteemed customers.        Silver Bracelets http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-bracelets.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-bracelets.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tying together our experience and high tech machinery, we aim to deliver utmost quality to the customers. We offer a range of Silver Bracelets. Different sizes and designs are available in this range. At the request of customers, we make the customized variations to their designs and patterns. Our well trained personnel keeps quality on the top of our priority list. Such quality is offered at marginal rates.        Ladies Silver Rings http://www.ddpearls.co.in/ladies-silver-rings.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/ladies-silver-rings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, present Ladies Silver Rings . The raw materials are procured from the vendors who intend to deliver absolute quality on a regular basis. They are known for fashionable look and memorizing pattern. Our cherished customers can get the unrivaled quality on offer delivered at your doorstep at their ease. Our customers can buy them for cheaper rates.        Mens Silver Rings http://www.ddpearls.co.in/mens-silver-rings.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/mens-silver-rings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry by offering a huge range of Mens Silver Rings. At customer’s request, we make available different sizes and designs. The vendors we acquire raw materials from are known to deliver the best quality in the market. Glossy shine and stunning patterns make our vast array popular not only in India but also globally. Get your order at affordable rates now.        Silver Earrings http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-earrings.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-earrings.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Excelling in offering Silver Earrings to our customers, we aim to be the best in the industry. It is stylishly designed and has a dazzling look. Our competent staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent guidance to ensure our quality is in conformity with different norms set by industry. Hence, our customers can be sure of the quality. We offer a range of sizes and designs. At their ease, customers can get them delivered.        Silver Pendants http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-pendants.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-pendants.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on the high tech equipment and latest machinery, we cater to the exact needs of the customers. Silver Pendants are very popular among our customers due to their wide variety of patterns, designs and colors. We make use of superlative quality raw materials in our manufacturing process. It helps to match our quality with the norms and grades of quality prescribed by the industry.        Silver Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-necklace-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/silver-necklace-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As an exceptional Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the industry, we present a wide array of Silver Necklace Set to our customers. The quality we offer is unrivaled. We take special care of quality by matching it against the highest norms of quality set by the industry. Owing to our first-rate distribution system, we also make available an option to deliver at your doorstep at your ease for pocket friendly rates. Loose Pearls http://www.ddpearls.co.in/loose-pearls.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/loose-pearls.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trusting our swathes of experience in the industry, we are engaged in offering Loose Pearls to our customers. As a key figure in the industry, we venture to deliver supreme quality. they are known for their ravishing design and lustrous finish. It helps to match our quality with the norms and grades of quality prescribed by the industry. To avail them at cheap rates, get in touch. Japa Mala http://www.ddpearls.co.in/japa-mala.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/japa-mala.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Japa Mala, we attempt to gain 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using matchless raw material. We meet the highest parameters and norms of quality set by the industry. Designs are made by keeping several specifications in mind. The quality on offer, which is loaded with features such as perfect size and excellent quality, is available for economical prices. Pearl Necklace Set http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-necklace-set.htm http://www.ddpearls.co.in/pearl-necklace-set.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved a position of prominence in the global markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pearl Necklace Sets. The Pearl Necklace Sets, offered by the company, are available in a wide range and the collection includes Bridal Pearl Necklace Sets and Colored Pearl Necklace Sets. The Exquisite Pearl Necklace Sets, offered by the company, are known for their classy and elegant looks and are great for formal occasions and parties. The company offers the Pearl Necklace Set at the best prices on a timely basis.